Interested in partnering with the Florida IT Career Alliance?

Team Contacts

Ebe Randeree, Project Coordinator
ebe.randeree@cci.fsu.edu

Dr. Sharmini Pitter, Project Coordinator, FAMU
sharmini.pitter@famu.edu

Dr. Faye Jones, Asst. Project Coordinator
faye.jones@cci.fsu.edu

Shelby Hobbs, Communication Director
shelby.hobbs@cci.fsu.edu
Curtis Johnson, Budget Analyst
crjohnson3@fsu.edu

Terrial Brown, FAMU Career Liaison
terrial.brown@famu.edu

Arlisha McQueen, Alliance Coordinator, FAMU
arlisha.mcqueen@famu.edu

For general inquires:
info@cci.fsu.edu

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the text from the image:
captcha